My fiction writing has a new home!

“The object of fiction isn’t grammatical correctness but to make the reader welcome and then tell a story…” Stephen King

Welcome to Fictional Graffiti!

That is one of my favorite quotes from Stephen Kings’ “On Writing,” and my goal with my writing…to tell stories and to entertain.

This is where you will find my fiction, non-fiction, Indie Ink writing challenges, NaNoWriMo posts, and other scribbling’s from now on.

I have moved all related posts from Thoughts from the Farm here, along with the comments.

While I’m not quite finished tweaking and playing with the blog, one thing I did do, was make it easier (I hope) to subscribe to Fictional Graffiti. You can now subscribe either via RSS direct to your Reader or via email via Feedburner. If you’re a WordPress blogger, there is a “follow” button.

I appreciate all of you that have supported, pushed, commented, and provided the best feedback ever. I hope you will continue to follow along on this journey of mine.

10 thoughts on “My fiction writing has a new home!

  1. I love “On Writing” as well. Filled with great advice. I like what you’ve done to the place here. Cozy and so organized. By the way, do you ever sleep? 🙂

    • It’s a great book that has taught me a lot.

      Thank you for the compliment on the blog. I’m thrilled that I finally moved everything over to its new home. And yes, I do sleep! 🙂 I’m so glad you made it over here.

Leave a Reply

